Product Reviews & Testimonials

(63 reviews) Write a Review
SKU:
PRD-REVIWE
Weight:
0.00 KGS
$0.00

Description

Plumbonline Product Reviews & Testimonials 

Just click the REVIEWS tab above to read the latest.

 

 

 

View AllClose

63 Reviews

  • 5
    water heater thermostat

    Posted by Michael Beaumont on 27th Mar 2019

    Ordered online at 3.00 PM from Victoria and arrived at Sydney the next day by 11.30 AM. Website easy to navigate, good price and excellent service. Glad I found you on the internet.

  • 5
    solar tempering valve

    Posted by alan on 1st Jan 2019

    no hot water for 4 months, rang after boxing day and new valve arrived from interstate in 24 hours fitted up in 15 min and now enjoying hot water again
    great service would highly recommend

  • 4
    Dab Pump 132M Jetcom

    Posted by Max Pedder on 4th Oct 2018

    Great pump. Easy to install. Works well. DAB Pumps 132M JETCOM Pressure Water Pump | Garden Irrigation with Press Control

  • 5
    Latest revision board does the trick

    Posted by Happy! on 17th Sep 2018

    New board did the trick in my braemar after I worked my way through redoing the thermistor which didn’t solve the codes and needing to reset a few times a day. New board and thermistor is night and day better « Circuit Board Braemar BSC 5 Star PCB Full Modulating for Ducted Heaters

  • 5
    ST 12

    Posted by Hugh F on 14th Sep 2018

    I used this to replace an ST22 fixed temperature thermostat on a new Dux dual element hot water system after lowering the lower thermostat to 65C, setting the new ST12 to 55C. A slight wiring change was necessary to ensure the active was switched otherwise a simple changeover.
    My order was placed on Friday, the parcel arrived the following Monday. Good price and delivery.

  • 5
    Value for money

    Posted by Jason Davis on 12th Sep 2018

    Very easy to deal with, quality product at best value. Dux Solenoid Valve VGP15R02W7 Gas Hot Water Replacement

  • 4
    Exceptional Service and Knowledge

    Posted by Dean on 10th Sep 2018

    Needed a new controller for my Apricus solar hot water system, I bought the PLUS over the original type, HAPPY! Apricus Senztek Solar hot water SolaSmart PLUS Controller

  • 5
    Super Service

    Posted by John Fraser on 4th Sep 2018

    Super fast delivery. Very pleased with the product.
    Product: Senztek Solar hot water SolaStat Roof sensor without plug 20M / 10K

  • 5
    Exceptional Service and Knowledge

    Posted by girlie on 29th Aug 2018

    Very helpful receiving this correct part and very reasonable price postage was fast and delivered promptly will be my no.1 store when needing plumbing supplies. Solar Robertshaw ST1301133 Aftermarket kit ST13-70K Surface Mount Hot Water Thermostat

View AllClose